Fantacy Football Week 6

Well, I dropped to 4-2 this last week.  It was not much of a contest as I was beaten by 38 points.  My opponent is in my division, but had an overall record of 2-3 so I am still in control of my division and no in a co-tie for the best record in the league.  My big scorers are now off their bye weeks, and I made some good acquisitions, dropping the Raven’s defnese (who ended up stinking and averaging only 1.5 points a game) and picked up my beloved Lions defense (ranked 12th and average 12.75 points a game).  I also picked up a better running back and a good quarterback in case my started gets taken out the way my last two did. 
 
As long as I can win 2 more games I am gurenteed a playoff bearth, and sharing the lead helps… espically seeing I am new to this, don’t have ESPN to obcess on, and so forth and so on.  Only time will tell…
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

