Long Live Rock!

I was cruising through Amizon today, updating my profile and shipping information, registring some gifts, etc (you know they can ship to China and for just a bit more then shipping in the states?!!!!!)  Well, to my suprise when I clicked on My Recomendations (haven’t been to Amazon since I moved out of my apartment in the states) I noticed a NEW album from Rhino Bucket!!!!!  And Then It Got Ugly Wow, was I suprised!!!  I love this group!  Yea, yea, they sould like AC/DC clones but in this age of whinny, unimaginative, brooding, meloncholy metal these guys came out with something new and I bet is just as pure and solid guitar driven rock as all their past albums!  I hope I will be as pleasantly suprised as I was with The System Has Failed by Megadeath!  I miss old rock and kick ass roll, and being in Shanghai it will be a real treat to listen to something fresh yet familiar again!  I can’t wait for the mail dude to show up…. in 3 to 4 weeks…. aggggg, at least it will be here, and for less then you think in shipping!
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Long Live Rock!

  1. Sarah says:

    Two things!! First… a GREAT place to get the latest music… and older too. Very inexpensivly. For $10, I get about 120-150 music tracks…
     
    http://www.allofmp3.com/
     
    Next… the days of the week there sound strange…?
     

Leave a Reply

