Back in Shanghai

I am safe and sound back in Shanghai, I will give details for the Beijing trip and photos this week.  I was able to check my email via cell phone from the hotel I was staying in (historic district of Beijing, not downtown or tourist area!) and found a retraction of the notice last Friday, I think.  Anyway it is good to be back, but I have to run and help with groceries and getting things ready for a week of work!
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Back in Shanghai

  1. Unknown says:

    You can travel KunMing.

  2. Ariauna says:

    First time I have visited your site and read some of your previous blogs, very insightful. Glad that you made it back safely and looking forward to viewing more photos and stuff.

  3. 冠峰 says:

    I am from Shanghai and I hope you like Shanghai!

Leave a Reply

